## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 20 DECEMBER 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

TIME: 10:30 AM

NOTE:-

FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 11
SERIAL 01 TO 11 - NOTICE
SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 12 TO 20

SERIAL 12 TO 19 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 20 - MA (E ) HEARING/DIRECTION

All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Dec 2024 to 20 Dec 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting NTBIYjY2MzAtNjYyNi00OGNiLTk0NDUtNThjNWMwMjhMjdj%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467fa6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 432 297 468 87 Passcode: 5yJ6Lq9j

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force
					/ 10	N = Navy
1	OA 1441 of 2024	Balwant Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	0	Α
			and others	Sharma (Retd)		
2	OA 1449 of 2024	Uday Kumar	Union of India	Gaurav Singh	0	Α
		Pandey	and others	Bhatti		
3	OA 1450 of 2024	Smt Sharda Devi	Union of India	Lt Col SN	0	Α
			and others	Sharma (Retd)		
4	OA 1451 of 2024	Ravinder Singh	Union of India	Shamsher Singh	0	Α
			and others			
5	CA 17 of 2024 in OA	Kuldeep Singh	Shri Sham Dev,	Navdeep Singh	0	Α
	77 of 2014		IDAS and others			
6	MA (E) 2007 of 2024	Om Prakash	Union of India &	Ajay Sheoran	Manisha Garg Sr	Α
	in OA 530 of 2022	Nughal	Others		PC	
7	MA (E) 2008 of 2024	Baljit Singh	Union of India &	Major Balbir	Rajni Narula Sr	Α
	in OA 1130 of 2016		Others	Singh (Retd)	PC	
8	MA (E) 2009 of 2024	Bodh Raj	Union of India &	Navjot Singh	DS Dadwal CGC	Α
	in OA 669 of 2022		Others	Bhatti		
9	MA (E) 2010 of 2024	Suresh Pal Thakur	Union of India &	Navjot Singh	Tarun Gupta Sr	Α
	in OA 1150 of 2019		Others	Bhatti	PC	
10	MA (E) 2011 of 2024	Jagdish Singh	Union of India &	Navjot Singh	Rajni Narula Sr	Α
	in OA 4021 of 2018		Others	Bhatti	PC	
11	MA (E) 2019 of 2024	Avtar Singh	Union of India &	Amit	Sutikshan	Α
	in OA 1156 of 2021		Others		Sharma CGC	
12	OA 3780 of 2018	Subhash Chander	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	KK Bheniwala,	Α
			and others		Sr.PC	
13	OA 1872 of 2019	Smt Chameli Devi	Union of India	Surinder	AS Thakur, Sr	Α
			and others	Sheoran	PC	

14	OA 2901 of 2019	Sunil Kumar	Union of India	Major Balbir	Bhavana Datta,	А
			and others	Singh (Retd)	Sr PC	
15	OA 3225 of 2019	Sudhir Kumar	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Anupama	Α
			and others	Sharma (Retd)	Sharma CGC	
16	OA 52 of 2021	Mukhtiar Masih	Union of India	V S Dadwal	Vikas Sharma,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
17	OA 117 of 2021	Som Dutt	Union of India	Navjot Singh	Rajni Narula, Sr	Α
			and others	Bhatti	PC	
18	OA 09 of 2022	Charanjit Lal	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Satyawan	Α
			and others		Ahlawat, Sr PC	
19	OA 71 of 2022	Bhupender	Union of India	Neeta Pathania	Hitesh Sood,	Α
			and others		CGC	
20	MA (E) 397 of 2024 in	Ashok Kumar	Union of India &	Ajay Sheoran	Rohit Verma Sr	Α
	OA 29 of 2023		Others		PC	

Section officer 18-Dec-24